Masters Round 4 tee times

Share This Story


AUGUSTA, Georgia (AP)

Masters final-round tee times (all Eastern, a-amateur):

10:30 a.m. — Kyung-Tae Kim

10:40 a.m. — Nick Watney, Ernie Els

10:50 a.m. — Paul Casey, Aaron Baddeley

11 a.m.: — Bill Haas, Alexander Cejka

11:10 a.m. — Steve Marino, Camilo Villegas

11:20 a.m. — Gary Woodland, Jeff Overton

11:30 a.m. — Rickie Fowler, Robert Karlsson

11:40 a.m. — Trevor Immelman, Sergio Garcia

11:50 a.m.— Ryo Ishikawa, Dustin Johnson

Noon — Ryan Moore, Charley Hoffman

12:10 p.m. — Ricky Barnes, Justin Rose

12:20 p.m. — Brandt Snedeker, Jim Furyk

12:30 p.m. — Ian Poulter, David Toms

12:50 p.m. — Alvaro Quiros, Miguel Angel Jimenez.

1 p.m. — Steve Stricker, Lee Westwood

1:10 p.m. — Edoardo Molinari, Phil Mickelson

1:20 p.m. — Y.E. Yang, Hideki Matsuyama

1:30 p.m. — Matt Kuchar, Ryan Palmer

1:40 p.m. — Tiger Woods, Martin Laird

1:50 p.m. — Fred Couples, Geoff Ogilvy

2 p.m. — Bubba Watson, Ross Fisher

2:10 p.m. — Luke Donald, Bo Van Pelt

2:20 p.m. — Jason Day, Adam Scott

2:30 p.m. — Charl Schwartzel, K.J. Choi

2:40 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Angel Cabrera

Related Stories

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

More Than Sports on MSN

Fox Sports Store