GF,MGSPINTL *2080 AP-GLF--Nelson Mandela Championship Scores,0178

Share This Story


DURBAN, South Africa (AP)

Nelson Mandela Championship Leading Scores

Leading scores Sunday from the Nelson Mandela Championship, a European Tour event at the shortened par-65, 5,133-yard (5,594-meter) Royal Durban Golf Club course (tournament reduced to 36 holes):

Final Round(x-won on second playoff hole)

x-Scott Jamieson, Scotland 66-57-123

Steve Webster, England 63-60-123

Eduardo de la Riva, Spain 62-61-123

Maximilian Kieffer, Germany 62-62-124

Matthew Nixon, England 63-61-124

Morten Orum Madsen, Denmark 63-61-124

Tim Clark, South Africa 60-64-124

Jaco van Zyl, South Africa 68-57-125

Julien Quesne, France 62-63-125

Sam Little, England 62-63-125

Colin Nel, South Africa 62-63-125

Bjorn Akesson, Sweden 63-62-125

Matthew Southgate, England 62-63-125

David Horsey, England 62-64-126

Robert Coles, England 63-63-126

Ruan de Smidt, South Africa 66-60-126

Estanislao Goya, Argentina 64-62-126

Carlos del Moral, Spain 63-63-126

Jaco Ahlers, South Africa 63-63-126

Justin Walters, South Africa 65-61-126

Tagged: Eduardo De La Riva, Carlos Del Moral, Colin Nel, Jaco Van Zyl

Related Stories

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

More Than Sports on MSN

Fox Sports Store