2013-14 Schedule: European Tour

Save Schedule to Calendar
Upcoming Date Defending Champ Purse
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Aa St. Omer Golf Club - Lumbres, France
Jun 12 - Jun 15
€500,000.00
Completed Date Champion Purse
Thu, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 24
Glendower - Johannesburg, South Africa
Nov 21 - Nov 24
€1,100,000.00
Results
Thu, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 1
Leopard Creek Country Club - Malelane, South Africa
Nov 28 - Dec 1
€1,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 8
Hong Kong Golf Club - Fanling, Hong Kong
Dec 5 - Dec 8
€954,374.00
Results
Thu, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 8
The Gary Player Golf Course - Sun City, South Africa
Dec 5 - Dec 8
€4,772,029.00
Results
Wed, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 14
Mount Edgecombe Country Club - KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
Dec 11 - Dec 14
€1,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 12
Durban Country Club - Durban, South Africa
Jan 9 - Jan 12
€2,900,000.00
Results
Thu, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 19
Abu Dhabi GC - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Jan 16 - Jan 19
€1,972,643.00
Results
Wed, Jan 22 - Sat, Jan 25
Doha Golf Club - Doha, Qatar
Jan 22 - Jan 25
€1,831,385.00
Results
Thu, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 2
Emirates Golf Club - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jan 30 - Feb 2
€1,819,604.00
Results
Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9
Royal Johannesburg & Kensington Golf Club - East Course - Johannesburg, South Africa
Feb 6 - Feb 9
€1,300,000.00
Results
Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16
East London Golf Course - East London, South Africa
Feb 13 - Feb 16
€1,000,000.00
Results
Wed, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 23
The Golf Club at Dove Mountain - Marana, AZ
Feb 19 - Feb 23
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 2
The Els Club at Copperleaf - Centurion, South Africa
Feb 27 - Mar 2
€1,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 9
TPC Blue Monster at Doral - Doral, FL
Mar 6 - Mar 9
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 16
Golf de Palais Royal - Agadir, Morocco
Mar 13 - Mar 16
€1,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Mar 27 - Sat, Mar 29
Glenmarie Golf Club - Selangor, Malaysia
Mar 27 - Mar 29
0.00
Results
Thu, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 6
La Reserva de Sotogrande Club de Golf - Cadiz, Spain
Apr 3 - Apr 6
€600,000.00
Results
Thu, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 13
Augusta National - Augusta, GA
Apr 10 - Apr 13
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 20
Kuala Lumpur G & CC - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Apr 17 - Apr 20
€1,935,086.00
Results
Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27
Genzon Golf Club - Shenzhen, China
Apr 24 - Apr 27
€2,135,580.00
Results
Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4
Laguna National Golf - Masters Course - Singapore, Singapore
May 1 - May 4
€1,111,194.00
Results
Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11
Clube de Golf Santo da Serra - Madeira, Portugal
May 8 - May 11
€600,000.00
Results
Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18
PGA Catalunya Resort - Stadium Course - Girona, Spain
May 15 - May 18
€1,500,000.00
Results
Thu, May 22 - Sun, May 25
Wentworth Club - West Course - Surrey, England
May 22 - May 25
€4,750,000.00
Results
Thu, May 29 - Sun, Jun 1
PGA of Sweden National - Malmo, Sweden
May 29 - Jun 1
€1,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8
Diamond Country Club - Atzenbrugg, Austria
Jun 5 - Jun 8
€1,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Pinehurst No. 2 - Pinehurst, NC
Jun 12 - Jun 15
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
Fota Island - Deerpark Course - Cork, Ireland
Jun 19 - Jun 22
€2,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Golf Club Gut Larchenhof - Cologne, Germany
Jun 26 - Jun 29
€2,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Le Golf National - Paris, France
Jul 3 - Jul 6
€3,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
Royal Aberdeen Golf Club - Aberdeen, Scotland
Jul 10 - Jul 13
€3,518,760.00
Results
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Royal Liverpool GC - Hoylake, England
Jul 17 - Jul 20
$8,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
Tseleevo Golf & Polo Club - Moscow Region, Russia
Jul 24 - Jul 27
€1,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
Firestone Country Club - Akron, OH
Jul 31 - Aug 3
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
Valhalla Golf Club - Louisville, KY
Aug 7 - Aug 10
$10,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
Himmerland Golf and Spa Resort - Farso, Denmark
Aug 14 - Aug 17
€1,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24
Albatross Golf Resort - Vysoky Ujezd, Czech Republic
Aug 21 - Aug 24
€1,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31
Circolo Golf Torino - Turin, Italy
Aug 28 - Aug 31
€1,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7
Crans-sur-Sierre - Crans Montana, Switzerland
Sep 4 - Sep 7
€2,300,000.00
Results
Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14
Kennemer G&CC - Zandvoort, Netherlands
Sep 11 - Sep 14
€1,800,000.00
Results
Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21
Celtic Manor Resort - Twenty Ten Course - Newport, Wales
Sep 18 - Sep 21
€1,800,000.00
Results
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28
Gleneagles Hotel - PGA Centenary Course - Perthshire, Scotland
Sep 26 - Sep 28
Europe
0.00
Results
Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5
St. Andrews - The Old Course - Fife, Scotland
Oct 2 - Oct 5
€3,713,330.00
Results
Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 12
Oceanico Victoria - Vilamoura, Portugal
Oct 9 - Oct 12
€2,000,000.00
Results
Wed, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 19
The London Golf Club - Kent, England
Oct 15 - Oct 19
€2,250,000.00
Results
Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19
Hong Kong Golf Club - Fanling, Hong Kong
Oct 16 - Oct 19
€1,300,000.00
Results
Thu, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 26
Lake Karrinyup Country Club - Karrinyup, Australia
Oct 23 - Oct 26
€2,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2
Lake Malaren Golf Club - Shanghai, China
Oct 30 - Nov 2
€5,331,668.00
Results
Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9
Sheshan International - Shanghai, China
Nov 6 - Nov 9
$8,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 16
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal - Antalya, Turkey
Nov 13 - Nov 16
€5,331,668.00
Results
Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23
Earth Course - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Nov 20 - Nov 23
€6,174,996.00
Results
 
Major Event