2013-14 Schedule: PGA

Save Schedule to Calendar
Completed Date Champion Purse
Thu, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 13
CordeValle - San Martin, CA
Oct 10 - Oct 13
$5,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 20
TPC Summerlin - Las Vegas, NV
Oct 17 - Oct 20
$6,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 28
Kuala Lumpur G & CC - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Oct 24 - Oct 28
$7,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 3
Sheshan International - Shanghai, China
Oct 31 - Nov 3
$8,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 10
Sea Island Golf Club - Seaside Course - Sea Island, GA
Nov 7 - Nov 10
$5,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 17
El Camaleon Golf Club - Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Nov 14 - Nov 17
$6,000,000.00
Results
Fri, Jan 3 - Mon, Jan 6
Kapalua Resort - The Plantation Course - Kapalua, HI
Jan 3 - Jan 6
$5,700,000.00
Results
Thu, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 12
Waialae Golf Course - Honolulu, HI
Jan 9 - Jan 12
$5,600,000.00
Results
Thu, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 19
Arnold Palmer Private Course at PGA West - La Quinta, CA
Jan 16 - Jan 19
$5,700,000.00
Results
Thu, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 26
Torrey Pines - South Course - La Jolla, CA
Jan 23 - Jan 26
$6,100,000.00
Results
Thu, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 2
TPC Scottsdale - Stadium Course - Scottsdale, AZ
Jan 30 - Feb 2
$6,200,000.00
Results
Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9
Pebble Beach - Pebble Beach, CA
Feb 6 - Feb 9
$6,600,000.00
Results
Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16
Riviera Country Club - Pacific Palisades, CA
Feb 13 - Feb 16
$6,700,000.00
Results
Wed, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 23
The Golf Club at Dove Mountain - Marana, AZ
Feb 19 - Feb 23
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 2
PGA National Resort & Spa - The Champion Course - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Feb 27 - Mar 2
$6,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 9
TPC Blue Monster at Doral - Doral, FL
Mar 6 - Mar 9
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 9
Trump International - Puerto Rico - Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Mar 6 - Mar 9
$3,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 16
Innisbrook - Copperhead Course - Palm Harbor, FL
Mar 13 - Mar 16
$5,700,000.00
Results
Thu, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 23
Bay Hill Course - Orlando, FL
Mar 20 - Mar 23
$6,200,000.00
Results
Thu, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 30
AT&T Oaks Course - San Antonio, TX
Mar 27 - Mar 30
$6,200,000.00
Results
Thu, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 6
Golf Club of Houston - Tournament Course - Humble, TX
Apr 3 - Apr 6
$6,400,000.00
Results
Thu, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 13
Augusta National - Augusta, GA
Apr 10 - Apr 13
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 20
Harbour Town Golf Links - Hilton Head Island, SC
Apr 17 - Apr 20
$5,800,000.00
Results
Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27
TPC Louisiana - Avondale, LA
Apr 24 - Apr 27
$6,800,000.00
Results
Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4
Quail Hollow Club - Charlotte, NC
May 1 - May 4
$6,900,000.00
Results
Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11
THE PLAYERS Stadium Course - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
May 8 - May 11
$10,000,000.00
Results
Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18
TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas - Irving, TX
May 15 - May 18
$6,900,000.00
Results
Thu, May 22 - Sun, May 25
Colonial Country Club Course - Fort Worth, TX
May 22 - May 25
$6,400,000.00
Results
Thu, May 29 - Sun, Jun 1
Muirfield Village Golf Course - Dublin, OH
May 29 - Jun 1
$6,200,000.00
Results
Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8
TPC Southwind - Memphis, TN
Jun 5 - Jun 8
$5,800,000.00
Results
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Pinehurst No. 2 - Pinehurst, NC
Jun 12 - Jun 15
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
TPC River Highlands - Cromwell, CT
Jun 19 - Jun 22
$6,200,000.00
Results
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Congressional CC - Blue Course - Bethesda, MD
Jun 26 - Jun 29
$6,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
The Old White TPC - White Sulphur Springs, WV
Jul 3 - Jul 6
$6,500,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
TPC Deere Run - Silvis, IL
Jul 10 - Jul 13
$4,700,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Royal Liverpool GC - Hoylake, England
Jul 17 - Jul 20
$8,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
Royal Montreal Blue Course - Montreal, PQ
Jul 24 - Jul 27
$5,700,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
Firestone Country Club - Akron, OH
Jul 31 - Aug 3
$9,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
Montreux Golf and Country Club - Reno, NV
Jul 31 - Aug 3
$3,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
Valhalla Golf Club - Louisville, KY
Aug 7 - Aug 10
$10,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
Sedgefield Country Club - Greensboro, NC
Aug 14 - Aug 17
$5,300,000.00
Results
Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24
Ridgewood Country Club - Paramus, NJ
Aug 21 - Aug 24
$8,000,000.00
Results
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
TPC Boston - Norton, MA
Aug 29 - Sep 1
$8,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7
Cherry Hills Country Club - Cherry Hills Village, CO
Sep 4 - Sep 7
$8,000,000.00
Results
Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14
East Lake Golf Course - Atlanta, GA
Sep 11 - Sep 14
$8,000,000.00
Results
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28
Gleneagles Hotel - PGA Centenary Course - Perthshire, Scotland
Sep 26 - Sep 28
Europe
0.00
Results
 
Major Event