Champions League Winners

Share This Story


1956-Real Madrid (Spain)

1957-Real Madrid (Spain)

1958-Real Madrid (Spain)

1959-Real Madrid (Spain)

1960-Real Madrid (Spain)

1961-Benfica (Portugal)

1962-Benfica (Portugal)

1963-AC Milan (Italy)

1964-Inter Milan (Italy)

1965-Inter Milan (Italy)

1966-Real Madrid (Spain)

1967-Celtic (Scotland)

1968-Manchester United (England)

1969-AC Milan (Italy)

1970-Feyenoord (Netherlands)

1971-Ajax (Netherlands)

1972-Ajax (Netherlands)

1973-Ajax (Netherlands)

1974-Bayern Munich (West Germany)

1975-Bayern Munich (West Germany)

1976-Bayern Munich (West Germany)

1977-Liverpool (England)

1978-Liverpool (England)

1979-Nottingham Forest (England)

1980-Nottingham Forest (England)

1981-Liverpool (England)

1982-Aston Villa (England)

1983-SV Hamburg (West Germany)

1984-Liverpool (England)

1985-Juventus (Italy)

1986-Steaua Bucharest (Romania)

1987-FC Porto (Portugal)

1988-PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands)

1989-AC Milan (Italy)

1990-AC Milan (Italy)

1991-Red Star Belgrade (Yugoslavia)

1992-Barcelona (Spain)

1993-Marseille (France)

1994-AC Milan (Italy)

1995-Ajax (Netherlands)

1996-Juventus (Italy)

1997-Borussia Dortmund (Germany)

1998-Real Madrid (Spain)

1999-Manchester United (England)

2000-Real Madrid (Spain)

2001-Bayern Munich (Germany)

2002-Real Madrid (Spain)

2003-AC Milan (Italy)

2004-FC Porto (Portugal)

2005-Liverpool (England)

2006-Barcelona (Spain)

2007-AC Milan (Italy)

2008-Manchester United (England)

2009-Barcelona (Spain)

2010-Inter Milan (Italy)

2011-Barcelona (Spain)

2012-Chelsea (England)

2013-Bayern Munich (Germany)

NOTE: European Cup to 1992, Champions League from 1993.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by