August
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014
September
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Final
Juventus Stadium
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Thursday, Sep 25 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Monday, Sep 29 , 2014
October
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Final
Olimpico di Torino
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
Wednesday, Oct 29 , 2014
Final
Artemio Franchi
November
Sunday, Nov 2 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Renzo Barbera
Sunday, Nov 23 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Nov 30 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
San Siro
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
San Siro
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Dec 21 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Luigi Ferraris
January
Tuesday, Jan 6 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Jan 11 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Stadio Città del Tricolore
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Jan 25 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Carlo Castellani
February
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
San Paolo
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Ennio Tardini
March
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Dino Manuzzi
Sunday, Mar 8 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
A. Azzurri d'Italia
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
April
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, Apr 19 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
M. Bentegodi
Sunday, Apr 26 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Wednesday, Apr 29 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, May 3 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
M. Bentegodi
Sunday, May 10 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, May 17 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Olimpico
Sunday, May 24 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Friuli
Sunday, May 31 , 2015
9:00 AM ET
VS
Sant'Elia

Foxsoccer Video

Allegri has tough act to follow at Juventus Posted: Jul 17, 2014
Juventus new manager, Massimiliano Allegri, will have to keep the top players, i...

Balotelli's injury not serious Posted: Jul 17, 2014
Catch FOX Soccer News as AC Milan striker, Mario Balotelli, is expected to miss ...

LA Galaxy v AC Milan International Champions Cup Highlights 08/07/13 Posted: Aug 08, 2013
Watch as FOX Soccer News breaks down all of the action from Wednesday's Internat...

Los Angeles Galaxy v Juventus International Champions Cup Highlights 08/03/13 Posted: Aug 04, 2013
Catch FOX Soccer News as the LA Galaxy defeated Serie A champions, Juventus, in ...

Higuain, Reina join Napoli Posted: Jul 25, 2013
Check out FOX Soccer News as Gonzalo Higuain and Pepe Reina will be presented as...