August
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
Final
Juventus Stadium
September
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Wednesday, Sep 25 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2013
Final
Stadio Città del Tricolore
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2013
Final
A. Azzurri d'Italia
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 2013
Final
San Siro
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
Ennio Tardini
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
December
Monday, Dec 2 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2013
Final
Olimpico di Torino
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
M. Bentegodi
January
Monday, Jan 6 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Final
Renato Dall'Ara
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Final
M. Bentegodi
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Angelo Massimino
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Artemio Franchi
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
Stadio Is Arenas
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
April
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
San Paolo
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
Final
Armando Picchi
Monday, May 5 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
Final
Olimpico

Foxsoccer Video

Allegri has tough act to follow at Juventus Posted: Jul 17, 2014
Juventus new manager, Massimiliano Allegri, will have to keep the top players, i...

For Vidic, joining Inter Milan is not a step backwards Posted: Jul 17, 2014
Former Manchester United defender, Nemanja Vidic, says moving to Inter Milan is ...

Balotelli's injury not serious Posted: Aug 09, 2013
Catch FOX Soccer News as AC Milan striker, Mario Balotelli, is expected to miss ...

LA Galaxy v AC Milan International Champions Cup Highlights 08/07/13 Posted: Aug 08, 2013
Watch as FOX Soccer News breaks down all of the action from Wednesday's Internat...

Los Angeles Galaxy v Juventus International Champions Cup Highlights 08/03/13 Posted: Aug 04, 2013
Catch FOX Soccer News as the LA Galaxy defeated Serie A champions, Juventus, in ...