Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
Final
Emirates Stadium
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Final
Selhurst Park
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
Final
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
Monday, Nov 3 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014
Sunday, Nov 23 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 29 , 2014
Tuesday, Dec 2 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 6 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 13 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 20 , 2014
Friday, Dec 26 , 2014
Sunday, Dec 28 , 2014
Thursday, Jan 1 , 2015
Saturday, Jan 10 , 2015
Saturday, Jan 17 , 2015
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015
Final
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
Final
King Power Stadium
Wednesday, Feb 11 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 21 , 2015
Final
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
Tuesday, Mar 3 , 2015
2:45 PM ET
VS
St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
8:45 AM ET
VS
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Mar 21 , 2015
11:00 AM ET
VS
Britannia Stadium
Monday, Apr 6 , 2015
3:00 PM ET
VS
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Stadium Of Light
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Selhurst Park
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Stamford Bridge
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Selhurst Park
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Anfield
Sunday, May 24 , 2015
10:00 AM ET
VS
Selhurst Park