March
Sunday, Mar 8 , 2015
Final
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
Final
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Mar 28 , 2015
Final
Toyota Stadium
April
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
Final
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015
Final
StubHub Center
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
9:00 PM ET
VS
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sunday, Apr 26 , 2015
9:30 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
May
Sunday, May 3 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
7:30 PM ET
VS
MAPFRE Stadium
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
BC Place Stadium
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Wednesday, May 27 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, May 31 , 2015
5:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
June
Saturday, Jun 6 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Saturday, Jun 13 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Jun 20 , 2015
4:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Wednesday, Jun 24 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
PPL Park
Sunday, Jun 28 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
Providence Park
July
Friday, Jul 3 , 2015
11:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Jul 11 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
Toyota Park
Saturday, Jul 18 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Jul 25 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
August
Saturday, Aug 1 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, Aug 9 , 2015
4:00 PM ET
VS
StubHub Center
Sunday, Aug 16 , 2015
5:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Aug 22 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sunday, Aug 30 , 2015
5:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
September
Saturday, Sep 5 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Sep 12 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
Avaya Stadium
Saturday, Sep 19 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
BC Place Stadium
Sunday, Sep 27 , 2015
5:00 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
October
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2015
9:30 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2015
1:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field