March
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
May
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, May 17 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, May 24 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, May 31 , 2014
Final
CenturyLink Field
June
Wednesday, Jun 4 , 2014
Final
Columbus Crew Stadium
Saturday, Jun 7 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, Jun 28 , 2014
July
Friday, Jul 4 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, Jul 12 , 2014
Saturday, Jul 19 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Thursday, Jul 24 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 30 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
August
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2014
Final
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, Aug 9 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Friday, Aug 22 , 2014
Final
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
September
Saturday, Sep 6 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Friday, Sep 12 , 2014
Final
CenturyLink Field
Friday, Sep 19 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
Final
BC Place Stadium
October
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 11 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Friday, Oct 17 , 2014
Final
Providence Park
Wednesday, Oct 22 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014

Foxsoccer Video

Friedel expects more quality players in MLS Posted: Jul 19, 2014
Former USMNT and current Tottenham Hotspur goalkeeper, Brad Friedel, expects mor...

USMNT's bright future for Russia 2018 Posted: Jul 19, 2014
Cobi Jones discusses some of the young MLS prospects waiting to take over the re...

Best Major League Soccer players in Brazil 2014 Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones tells you who Major League Soccer's standout players are from all the...

Major League Soccer's growth vital to USMNT Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones talks about the state of the MLS and it's impact on the USMNT.

Is Landon Donovan the best MLS player ever? Posted: May 27, 2014
Dani Behr and Warren Barton look at Landon Donovan’s record-breaking night and d...