Tuesday, Aug 5 , 2014
Final
Saputo Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 20 , 2014
Final
Estadio Cuscatlan
Wednesday, Sep 17 , 2014
Final
Saputo Stadium
Wednesday, Oct 22 , 2014
Final
Red Bull Arena
Tuesday, Feb 24 , 2015
Final
Estadio Miguel Hidalgo
March
Tuesday, Mar 3 , 2015
Final
Saputo Stadium
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
Final
RFK Memorial Stadium
Wednesday, Mar 18 , 2015
Final
Olympic Stadium
Saturday, Mar 21 , 2015
Final
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, Mar 28 , 2015
Final
Olympic Stadium
April
Tuesday, Apr 7 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
Alejandro Morera Soto
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
3:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
Avaya Stadium
May
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
4:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
4:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, May 30 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
Toyota Park
June
Wednesday, Jun 3 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Jun 6 , 2015
7:30 PM ET
VS
MAPFRE Stadium
Saturday, Jun 13 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, Jun 20 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Wednesday, Jun 24 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Jun 27 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
PPL Park
July
Saturday, Jul 4 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Jul 11 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Jul 18 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Saturday, Jul 25 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
August
Saturday, Aug 1 , 2015
2:00 PM ET
VS
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 5 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Aug 8 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Aug 22 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Aug 29 , 2015
4:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
September
Saturday, Sep 5 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Sep 12 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
StubHub Center
Saturday, Sep 19 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Sep 26 , 2015
5:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
October
Saturday, Oct 3 , 2015
7:30 PM ET
VS
Citrus Bowl
Wednesday, Oct 7 , 2015
7:30 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
Saturday, Oct 10 , 2015
9:00 PM ET
VS
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, Oct 17 , 2015
7:30 PM ET
VS
Gillette Stadium
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2015
5:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo