March
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
May
Sunday, May 4 , 2014
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
Wednesday, May 14 , 2014
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
Friday, May 23 , 2014
Tuesday, May 27 , 2014
Saturday, May 31 , 2014
Final
RFK Memorial Stadium
June
Friday, Jun 6 , 2014
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Friday, Jun 27 , 2014
July
Sunday, Jul 6 , 2014
Saturday, Jul 12 , 2014
Wednesday, Jul 16 , 2014
Final
Columbus Crew Stadium
Saturday, Jul 19 , 2014
Saturday, Jul 26 , 2014
August
Friday, Aug 1 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
BC Place Stadium
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Tuesday, Aug 19 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Independencia
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Friday, Aug 29 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
September
Wednesday, Sep 3 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, Sep 6 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
Friday, Sep 12 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
StubHub Center
Thursday, Sep 18 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Tuesday, Sep 23 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Friday, Sep 26 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
October
Friday, Oct 3 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
RFK Memorial Stadium
Friday, Oct 10 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
Thursday, Oct 23 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Ricardo Saprissa Ayma
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park

Foxsoccer Video

Friedel expects more quality players in MLS Posted: Jul 19, 2014
Former USMNT and current Tottenham Hotspur goalkeeper, Brad Friedel, expects mor...

USMNT's bright future for Russia 2018 Posted: Jul 19, 2014
Cobi Jones discusses some of the young MLS prospects waiting to take over the re...

Best Major League Soccer players in Brazil 2014 Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones tells you who Major League Soccer's standout players are from all the...

Major League Soccer's growth vital to USMNT Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones talks about the state of the MLS and it's impact on the USMNT.

Is Landon Donovan the best MLS player ever? Posted: May 27, 2014
Dani Behr and Warren Barton look at Landon Donovan’s record-breaking night and d...