March
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Final
StubHub Center
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
Providence Park
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
RFK Memorial Stadium
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Olympic Stadium
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
May
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
Final
Red Bull Arena
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
Saturday, May 24 , 2014
Final
Columbus Crew Stadium
June
Sunday, Jun 1 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Wednesday, Jun 4 , 2014
Final
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, Jun 7 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
July
Wednesday, Jul 2 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Sunday, Jul 6 , 2014
Saturday, Jul 12 , 2014
Final
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, Jul 19 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Wednesday, Jul 23 , 2014
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 30 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
August
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
Final
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
September
Sunday, Sep 7 , 2014
Final
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
October
Thursday, Oct 2 , 2014
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park
Friday, Oct 10 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
Final
RFK Memorial Stadium
Friday, Oct 24 , 2014
Final
Toyota Park

Foxsoccer Video

Friedel expects more quality players in MLS Posted: Jul 19, 2014
Former USMNT and current Tottenham Hotspur goalkeeper, Brad Friedel, expects mor...

USMNT's bright future for Russia 2018 Posted: Jul 19, 2014
Cobi Jones discusses some of the young MLS prospects waiting to take over the re...

Best Major League Soccer players in Brazil 2014 Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones tells you who Major League Soccer's standout players are from all the...

Major League Soccer's growth vital to USMNT Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones talks about the state of the MLS and it's impact on the USMNT.

Is Landon Donovan the best MLS player ever? Posted: May 27, 2014
Dani Behr and Warren Barton look at Landon Donovan’s record-breaking night and d...