July
Sunday, Jul 20 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Saturday, Jul 26 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
August
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014
Final
Estadio Jalisco
Sunday, Aug 17 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Friday, Aug 22 , 2014
Final
TSM Corona
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
September
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Friday, Sep 26 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Estadio La Corregidora
October
Thursday, Oct 2 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Jalisco
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Friday, Oct 31 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Estadio Caliente
November
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Universitaro

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...