January
Friday, Jan 9 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Saturday, Jan 17 , 2015
Final
Estadio Azul
Friday, Jan 23 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Friday, Jan 30 , 2015
Final
Estadio La Corregidora
February
Friday, Feb 6 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Friday, Feb 20 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
Final
Estadio Nou Camp
March
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
Final
Estadio Azteca
Friday, Mar 20 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
April
Friday, Apr 3 , 2015
Final
Estadio Morelos
Friday, Apr 10 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Sunday, Apr 19 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Friday, Apr 24 , 2015
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
Final
Estadio Miguel Hidalgo
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Wednesday, May 13 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Thursday, May 21 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona
Sunday, May 24 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Omnilife