January
Friday, Jan 9 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Saturday, Jan 17 , 2015
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Azul
Friday, Jan 23 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Friday, Jan 30 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
Estadio La Corregidora
February
Friday, Feb 6 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Friday, Feb 20 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
9:06 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nou Camp
March
Friday, Mar 6 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Azteca
Friday, Mar 20 , 2015
11:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
April
Friday, Apr 3 , 2015
9:30 PM ET
VS
Estadio Morelos
Friday, Apr 10 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Sunday, Apr 19 , 2015
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Friday, Apr 24 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
9:06 PM ET
VS
Estadio Miguel Hidalgo
Friday, May 8 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...