January
Saturday, Jan 10 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Friday, Jan 16 , 2015
Final
Luis Pirata Fuente
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015
Final
Estadio Azteca
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
February
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Friday, Feb 20 , 2015
Final
Estadio Morelos
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
March
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
April
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
Final
Estadio Jalisco
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
Final
Estadio Miguel Hidalgo
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
Final
TSM Corona