January
Saturday, Jan 10 , 2015
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015
Final
Estadio Nou Camp
February
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
Final
Estadio Azteca
Saturday, Feb 21 , 2015
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Friday, Feb 27 , 2015
Final
Estadio Morelos
March
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Mar 21 , 2015
Final
Estadio Jalisco
April
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
9:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Friday, Apr 10 , 2015
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Azul
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Friday, May 8 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
Estadio La Corregidora