July
Friday, Jul 18 , 2014
Final
Estadio La Corregidora
Sunday, Jul 27 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
August
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Thursday, Aug 14 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nou Camp
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azteca
September
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Friday, Sep 19 , 2014
Final
Estadio Morelos
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
October
Wednesday, Oct 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Cuauhtemoc
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Final
Estadio Jalisco
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Friday, Oct 24 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
November
Sunday, Nov 2 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Azul
Sunday, Nov 23 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...