July
Sunday, Jul 26 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
August
Saturday, Aug 1 , 2015
Postponed
VS
Estadio BBVA Bancomer
Sunday, Aug 9 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Wednesday, Aug 12 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Saturday, Aug 15 , 2015
Final
Estadio Jalisco
Sunday, Aug 23 , 2015
Final
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Saturday, Aug 29 , 2015
10:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Banorte
September
Sunday, Sep 13 , 2015
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Friday, Sep 18 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
Luis Pirata Fuente
Sunday, Sep 27 , 2015
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Wednesday, Sep 30 , 2015
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Universitaro
October
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2015
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Saturday, Oct 10 , 2015
8:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio BBVA Bancomer
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2015
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Omnilife
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2015
7:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2015
11:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
November
Sunday, Nov 8 , 2015
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico BUAP
Friday, Nov 20 , 2015
8:30 PM ET
VS
Estadio La Corregidora