August
Saturday, Aug 9 , 2014
Final
Armand Cesari
Sunday, Aug 17 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Final
Du Roudourou
Friday, Aug 29 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
September
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014
Final
Parc des Sports Annecy
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
Tuesday, Sep 23 , 2014
Final
Auguste Delaune
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Final
Michel d'Ornano
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
November
Sunday, Nov 2 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
Final
Parc des Princes
Sunday, Nov 23 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
Friday, Nov 28 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
December
Tuesday, Dec 2 , 2014
Final
Stade du Moustoir
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014
Final
Stade Louis II
Sunday, Dec 21 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
January
Friday, Jan 9 , 2015
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
Final
Stade Velodrome
Friday, Jan 23 , 2015
Final
Allianz Riviera
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015
Final
Stade Velodrome
February
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
Final
Route de Lorient
Friday, Feb 13 , 2015
Final
Stade Velodrome
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
Final
Geoffroy-Guichard
Friday, Feb 27 , 2015
Final
Stade Velodrome
March
Friday, Mar 6 , 2015
2:30 PM ET
VS
Municipal Toulouse
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Velodrome
Saturday, Mar 21 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Felix Bollaert
April
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Velodrome
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
La Beaujoire
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Velodrome
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Saint-Symphorien
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Velodrome
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Pierre Mauroy
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Velodrome