August
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
Final
Municipal Toulouse
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014
Final
Saint-Symphorien
September
Friday, Sep 12 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Final
Parc des Princes
Wednesday, Sep 24 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
Final
La Beaujoire
October
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Final
Allianz Riviera
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Final
Armand Cesari
Sunday, Nov 30 , 2014
Final
Geoffroy-Guichard
December
Thursday, Dec 4 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Final
Parc des Sports Annecy
Friday, Dec 12 , 2014
Final
Stade Gerland
Sunday, Dec 21 , 2014
Final
Stade Chaban-Delmas
January
Sunday, Jan 11 , 2015
Final
Stade Gerland
Saturday, Jan 17 , 2015
Final
Felix Bollaert
Sunday, Jan 25 , 2015
Final
Stade Gerland
February
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
3:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Louis II
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
3:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Gerland
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
3:00 PM ET
VS
Stade du Moustoir
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
11:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Gerland
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Pierre Mauroy
March
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
La Mosson
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Velodrome
Saturday, Mar 21 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Gerland
April
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Du Roudourou
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Gerland
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Gerland
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Auguste Delaune
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Gerland
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Michel d'Ornano
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Gerland
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Route de Lorient