August
Friday, Aug 21 , 2015
2:30 PM ET
VS
La Rosaleda
Sunday, Aug 30 , 2015
2:30 PM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
September
Sunday, Sep 13 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ciutat de Valencia
Sunday, Sep 20 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Wednesday, Sep 23 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Gran Canaria
Sunday, Sep 27 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
October
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Municipal de Ipurua
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
El Madrigal
November
Sunday, Nov 1 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Nov 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, Nov 22 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Nov 29 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Riazor
December
Sunday, Dec 6 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Dec 13 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, Dec 20 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
January
Sunday, Jan 3 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Jan 10 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Jan 17 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Jan 24 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Vicente Calderon
Sunday, Jan 31 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
February
Sunday, Feb 7 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Balaídos
Sunday, Feb 14 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Feb 21 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Estadio de Vallecas
Sunday, Feb 28 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Camp Nou
March
Wednesday, Mar 2 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Mar 6 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sunday, Mar 13 , 2016
7:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Mar 20 , 2016
7:00 AM ET
VS
Santiago Bernabéu
April
Sunday, Apr 3 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Apr 10 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Mestalla
Sunday, Apr 17 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Wednesday, Apr 20 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
El Molinón
Sunday, Apr 24 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, May 1 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, May 8 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, May 15 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
San Mamés

SevillaHeadlines