August
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
September
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Final
Nuevo Arcángel
Wednesday, Sep 24 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
Final
Vicente Calderon
October
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
November
Sunday, Nov 2 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Sunday, Nov 30 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
January
Saturday, Jan 3 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Jan 11 , 2015
Final
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Jan 25 , 2015
February
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Wednesday, Feb 4 , 2015
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
March
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015
Final
El Madrigal
April
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Tuesday, Apr 7 , 2015
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Apr 19 , 2015
Final
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Apr 26 , 2015
1:00 PM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Wednesday, Apr 29 , 2015
2:00 PM ET
VS
Municipal de Ipurua
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
2:00 PM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, May 10 , 2015
3:00 PM ET
VS
Balaídos
Sunday, May 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, May 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
La Rosaleda