August
Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Monday, Aug 26 , 2013
Final
Los Cármenes
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Wednesday, Sep 25 , 2013
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
October
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
November
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Final
Juegos Mediterráneos
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
December
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Monday, Jan 6 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Sunday, Jan 12 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Sunday, May 4 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Wednesday, May 7 , 2014
Final
José Zorrilla
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
Saturday, May 17 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu

Foxsoccer Video

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...

Friedel expects more quality players in MLS Posted: Jul 19, 2014
Former USMNT and current Tottenham Hotspur goalkeeper, Brad Friedel, expects mor...