August
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
September
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
Wednesday, Sep 24 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Friday, Oct 17 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
Final
Municipal de Ipurua
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Final
Los Cármenes
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014
Monday, Nov 24 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Nov 30 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Dec 21 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
January
Monday, Jan 5 , 2015
2:45 PM ET
VS
Nuevo Arcángel
Sunday, Jan 11 , 2015
1:00 PM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Vicente Calderon
Sunday, Jan 25 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Riazor
February
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
El Madrigal
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ciutat de Valencia
March
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Mar 8 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Estadio de Vallecas
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
April
Sunday, Apr 5 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Santiago Bernabéu
Wednesday, Apr 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sunday, Apr 19 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Apr 26 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Mestalla
Wednesday, Apr 29 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, May 3 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sunday, May 10 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, May 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, May 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...