August
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Final
Juegos Mediterráneos
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
September
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Thursday, Sep 25 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
Final
Nuevo Arcángel
October
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Final
Vicente Calderon
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
12:00 PM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
November
Sunday, Nov 2 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
Manuel Martinez Valero
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Friday, Nov 21 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
San Mamés
Saturday, Nov 29 , 2014
12:00 PM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Camp Nou
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Dec 21 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Estadio de Vallecas
January
Sunday, Jan 4 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Jan 11 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Santiago Bernabéu
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Jan 25 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
February
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
La Rosaleda
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
March
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Mar 8 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Riazor
April
Sunday, Apr 5 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Wednesday, Apr 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
El Madrigal
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, Apr 19 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ciutat de Valencia
Sunday, Apr 26 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Wednesday, Apr 29 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, May 3 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, May 10 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Municipal de Ipurua
Sunday, May 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cornellà-El Prat
Sunday, May 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Balaídos

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...