August
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014
Final
Camp Nou
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014
Final
El Madrigal
September
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Wednesday, Sep 24 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
Final
Camp Nou
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014
Final
Juegos Mediterráneos
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Sunday, Nov 30 , 2014
December
Wednesday, Dec 3 , 2014
Final
El Alcoraz
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 13 , 2014
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Tuesday, Dec 16 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 20 , 2014
January
Sunday, Jan 4 , 2015
Thursday, Jan 8 , 2015
Final
Camp Nou
Sunday, Jan 11 , 2015
Thursday, Jan 15 , 2015
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
Wednesday, Jan 21 , 2015
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
Wednesday, Jan 28 , 2015
Final
Vicente Calderon
February
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
Final
San Mamés
Wednesday, Feb 11 , 2015
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 21 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
Final
Los Cármenes
March
Wednesday, Mar 4 , 2015
Final
El Madrigal
Sunday, Mar 8 , 2015
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
Final
Municipal de Ipurua
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015
April
Sunday, Apr 5 , 2015
Wednesday, Apr 8 , 2015
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Tuesday, Apr 28 , 2015
May
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
Final
Nuevo Arcángel
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
Sunday, May 17 , 2015
Final
Vicente Calderon
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
12:30 PM ET
VS
Camp Nou
Saturday, May 30 , 2015
3:30 PM ET
VS
Camp Nou