August
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Final
José Zorrilla
Friday, Aug 23 , 2013
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Santiago Bernabéu
Monday, Sep 16 , 2013
Monday, Sep 23 , 2013
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Thursday, Sep 26 , 2013
Final
San Mamés
Monday, Sep 30 , 2013
Final
Los Cármenes
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Final
San Mamés
Monday, Oct 21 , 2013
Monday, Oct 28 , 2013
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Thursday, Oct 31 , 2013
Final
San Mamés
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
Vicente Calderon
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Final
San Mamés
Monday, Nov 25 , 2013
Final
La Rosaleda
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Final
San Mamés
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Sunday, Jan 5 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
Monday, Jan 20 , 2014
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Monday, Feb 10 , 2014
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Final
Benito Villamarín
Friday, Feb 28 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
March
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Monday, Mar 17 , 2014
Final
El Madrigal
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
Tuesday, Mar 25 , 2014
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
April
Monday, Apr 7 , 2014
Final
Ciutat de Valencia
Monday, Apr 14 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
Final
San Mamés
Friday, May 2 , 2014
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
Final
Juegos Mediterráneos

Foxsoccer Video

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...

Friedel expects more quality players in MLS Posted: Jul 19, 2014
Former USMNT and current Tottenham Hotspur goalkeeper, Brad Friedel, expects mor...