August
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014
Final
Municipal de Ipurua
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014
September
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Wednesday, Sep 24 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
October
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
Monday, Oct 20 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
Final
Nuevo Arcángel
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Friday, Nov 28 , 2014
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 20 , 2014
12:00 PM ET
VS
Ciutat de Valencia
January
Sunday, Jan 4 , 2015
3:00 PM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, Jan 11 , 2015
1:00 PM ET
VS
Los Cármenes
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, Jan 25 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
February
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Santiago Bernabéu
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
March
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Mestalla
Sunday, Mar 8 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
April
Sunday, Apr 5 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
La Rosaleda
Wednesday, Apr 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Vicente Calderon
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, Apr 19 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Manuel Martinez Valero
Sunday, Apr 26 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Wednesday, Apr 29 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
San Mamés
Sunday, May 3 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, May 10 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Camp Nou
Sunday, May 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Anoeta
Sunday, May 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Estadio de Vallecas

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...