Saturday, Jul 26 , 2014
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 9 , 2014
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
Final
Stade du Pays de Charleroi
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014
Final
Constant Vanden Stock
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
Final
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Wednesday, Oct 29 , 2014
Final
Ghelamco Arena
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Nov 29 , 2014
Friday, Dec 5 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 13 , 2014
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Dec 20 , 2014
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Dec 27 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Jan 17 , 2015
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015
Final
Herman Vanderpoorten
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Friday, Feb 20 , 2015
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
Final
Albertparkstadion
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Sunday, Apr 5 , 2015
Final
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
Final
Freethiel Stadion