Friday, Jul 25 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2014
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Friday, Aug 15 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
September
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Thursday, Sep 18 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
October
Thursday, Oct 2 , 2014
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Forfeit by Home
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Thursday, Oct 23 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
Final
Constant Vanden Stock
Wednesday, Oct 29 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Thursday, Nov 6 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Sunday, Nov 23 , 2014
Final
Albertparkstadion
Thursday, Nov 27 , 2014
Final
Kantrida Stadium
Sunday, Nov 30 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Final
Stade du Pays de Charleroi
Thursday, Dec 11 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Dec 21 , 2014
8:30 AM ET
VS
Ghelamco Arena
Saturday, Dec 27 , 2014
12:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
12:00 PM ET
VS
Het Kuipje
Sunday, Jan 25 , 2015
8:30 AM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
2:00 PM ET
VS
Herman Vanderpoorten
Friday, Feb 6 , 2015
2:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
12:00 PM ET
VS
Regenboogstadion
Friday, Feb 20 , 2015
2:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...