Saturday, Jul 25 , 2015
Final
Regenboogstadion
Sunday, Aug 2 , 2015
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Aug 8 , 2015
Final
Guldensporen
Saturday, Aug 15 , 2015
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Aug 23 , 2015
Final
Constant Vanden Stock
Sunday, Aug 30 , 2015
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Sep 13 , 2015
8:30 AM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Saturday, Sep 19 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Sep 26 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Oct 3 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Albertparkstadion
Saturday, Oct 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Oct 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Het Kuipje
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Nov 7 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Nov 21 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Nov 28 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade du Pays de Charleroi
Saturday, Dec 5 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Dec 12 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Dec 19 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Dec 26 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Jan 16 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Jan 23 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Le Cannonier
Saturday, Jan 30 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Feb 6 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Feb 13 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Den Dreef
Saturday, Feb 20 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Feb 27 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ghelamco Arena
Saturday, Mar 5 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Mar 12 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Staaienveld