Saturday, Jul 26 , 2014
Final
Het Kuipje
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Friday, Aug 8 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014
Final
Guldensporen
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
Final
Ghelamco Arena
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
Wednesday, Oct 29 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Final
Constant Vanden Stock
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Nov 30 , 2014
Final
Herman Vanderpoorten
Saturday, Dec 6 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014
Final
Regenboogstadion
Sunday, Dec 21 , 2014
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Dec 27 , 2014
Final
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015
Final
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
Final
Albertparkstadion
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Feb 21 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
Final
Stade du Pays de Charleroi
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
Final
Daknam Stadion
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
Final
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
Final
Albertparkstadion
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
Friday, May 1 , 2015
Final
Het Kuipje
Saturday, May 9 , 2015
2:00 PM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion