Saturday, Jul 25 , 2015
Final
Albertparkstadion
Saturday, Aug 1 , 2015
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Aug 8 , 2015
Final
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Aug 15 , 2015
Final
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Aug 22 , 2015
Final
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Aug 29 , 2015
2:30 PM ET
VS
Ghelamco Arena
Saturday, Sep 12 , 2015
2:30 PM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Sep 19 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Sep 26 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Oct 3 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Constant Vanden Stock
Saturday, Oct 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Oct 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Nov 7 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Guldensporen
Saturday, Nov 21 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Nov 28 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Dec 5 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Le Cannonier
Saturday, Dec 12 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Dec 19 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Den Dreef
Saturday, Dec 26 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Jan 16 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Het Kuipje
Saturday, Jan 23 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Jan 30 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade du Pays de Charleroi
Saturday, Feb 6 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Feb 13 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Staaienveld
Saturday, Feb 20 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Regenboogstadion
Saturday, Feb 27 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Mar 5 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Freethiel Stadion
Saturday, Mar 12 , 2016
6:00 AM ET
VS
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne