Saturday, Jul 26 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2014
Final
Cristal Arena
Saturday, Aug 9 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Friday, Aug 15 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Final
Constant Vanden Stock
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
Final
Regenboogstadion
Wednesday, Oct 29 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Final
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014
Final
Arggosstadion Achter de Kazerne
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Final
Ghelamco Arena
Saturday, Nov 29 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Dec 6 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
Daknam Stadion
Saturday, Dec 13 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Dec 20 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
Albertparkstadion
Saturday, Dec 27 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Jan 17 , 2015
2:00 PM ET
VS
Stade du Pays de Charleroi
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Het Kuipje
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Herman Vanderpoorten
Saturday, Feb 21 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Jan Breydel Stadion
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade Maurice Dufrasne
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Guldensporen
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Jan Breydel Stadion

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...