Saturday, Aug 9 , 2014
Friday, Aug 15 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
September
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Final
Stadion Willem II
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
Final
IJsseldelta Stadium
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Final
De Grolsch Veste
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Final
Amsterdam ArenA
Saturday, Nov 29 , 2014
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 13 , 2014
Final
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Friday, Dec 19 , 2014
January
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015
Final
Nieuw Galgenwaard
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015
Friday, Jan 30 , 2015
Final
Riwal Hoogwerkers Stadion
February
Wednesday, Feb 4 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
Sunday, Feb 15 , 2015
Final
Cambuur Stadion
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015
Final
Stadion Woudestein
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
Final
Kyocera Stadion
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
Final
Abe Lenstra
Saturday, Mar 21 , 2015
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015
Sunday, May 10 , 2015
8:30 AM ET
VS
Adelaarshorst
Sunday, May 17 , 2015
8:30 AM ET
VS
Abe Lenstra