Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
September
Friday, Sep 12 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Tuesday, Sep 23 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
Final
Volkswagen Arena
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
Friday, Oct 24 , 2014
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014
Sunday, Nov 23 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 29 , 2014
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 13 , 2014
Wednesday, Dec 17 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 20 , 2014
February
Sunday, Feb 1 , 2015
Wednesday, Feb 4 , 2015
Final
Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Sunday, Feb 8 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 21 , 2015
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
9:30 AM ET
VS
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
10:30 AM ET
VS
Weserstadion
Saturday, Mar 21 , 2015
10:30 AM ET
VS
RheinEnergieStadion
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
9:30 AM ET
VS
Weserstadion
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015
11:30 AM ET
VS
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Friday, Apr 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Weserstadion
Friday, Apr 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Energieteam Arena
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Weserstadion
Friday, May 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
HDI-Arena
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Weserstadion
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Signal Iduna Park