Friday, Aug 22 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
9:30 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
September
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
9:30 AM ET
VS
Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
9:30 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Wednesday, Sep 24 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
Olympiastadion
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
12:30 PM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
October
Friday, Oct 3 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, Oct 17 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Friday, Oct 24 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, Oct 31 , 2014
7:00 AM ET
VS
Mercedes-Benz Arena
November
Friday, Nov 7 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, Nov 21 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Veltins-Arena
Friday, Nov 28 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
December
Friday, Dec 5 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
HDI-Arena
Friday, Dec 12 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Tuesday, Dec 16 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Signal Iduna Park
Friday, Dec 19 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Tuesday, Dec 30 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
February
Tuesday, Feb 3 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Commerzbank-Arena
Friday, Feb 6 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, Feb 13 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
BayArena
Friday, Feb 20 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, Feb 27 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Weserstadion
Friday, Mar 6 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
SGL Arena
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, Mar 20 , 2015
7:00 AM ET
VS
Coface Arena
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, Apr 10 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Imtech Arena
Friday, Apr 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, Apr 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Borussia-Park
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Friday, May 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Energieteam Arena
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Volkswagen Arena
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
RheinEnergieStadion

Foxsoccer Video

Welbeck's 25-yard strike opens United's count vs. LA Galaxy Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Danny Welbeck gives Manchester United the 1-0 lead against the Los Angeles Galax...

Gerrard retires from England national team Posted: Jul 24, 2014
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has retired from international soccer.

James Rodriguez closes in on Real Madrid move Posted: Jul 21, 2014
Colombia's James Rodriguez could be set for a dream move from Monaco to Real Mad...

Wenger: World Cup winners will benefit Arsenal Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says the club's three other World Cup winners will...

Chelsea fear Salah exile Posted: Jul 20, 2014
Chelsea star Mohamed Salah could be forced into military service by his native E...