Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
Final
RheinEnergieStadion
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
September
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Wednesday, Sep 24 , 2014
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014
Final
Volkswagen Arena
Sunday, Nov 23 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 29 , 2014
December
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 13 , 2014
Final
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Tuesday, Dec 16 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 20 , 2014
January
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015
February
Wednesday, Feb 4 , 2015
Final
Energieteam Arena
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
Sunday, Feb 22 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 28 , 2015
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
9:30 AM ET
VS
Imtech Arena
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
10:30 AM ET
VS
Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Friday, Mar 20 , 2015
3:30 PM ET
VS
Imtech Arena
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
9:30 AM ET
VS
BayArena
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
12:30 PM ET
VS
Imtech Arena
Friday, Apr 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Weserstadion
Friday, Apr 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Imtech Arena
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Coface Arena
Friday, May 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Imtech Arena
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Imtech Arena