Friday, Aug 22 , 2014
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
September
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
Wednesday, Sep 17 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
Tuesday, Sep 23 , 2014
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
Final
RheinEnergieStadion
Tuesday, Sep 30 , 2014
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
Tuesday, Oct 21 , 2014
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
November
Saturday, Nov 1 , 2014
Wednesday, Nov 5 , 2014
Final
Allianz Arena
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014
Saturday, Nov 22 , 2014
Tuesday, Nov 25 , 2014
Final
City Of Manchester
Saturday, Nov 29 , 2014
December
Saturday, Dec 6 , 2014
Wednesday, Dec 10 , 2014
Saturday, Dec 13 , 2014
Tuesday, Dec 16 , 2014
Friday, Dec 19 , 2014
January
Friday, Jan 30 , 2015
Final
Volkswagen Arena
February
Tuesday, Feb 3 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 7 , 2015
Final
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Saturday, Feb 14 , 2015
Tuesday, Feb 17 , 2015
Saturday, Feb 21 , 2015
Final
Energieteam Arena
Friday, Feb 27 , 2015
2:30 PM ET
VS
Allianz Arena
March
Saturday, Mar 7 , 2015
9:30 AM ET
VS
HDI-Arena
Wednesday, Mar 11 , 2015
3:45 PM ET
VS
Allianz Arena
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015
10:30 AM ET
VS
Weserstadion
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015
12:30 PM ET
VS
Allianz Arena
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015
12:30 PM ET
VS
Signal Iduna Park
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015
9:30 AM ET
VS
Allianz Arena
Friday, Apr 17 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Friday, Apr 24 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Allianz Arena
Saturday, May 2 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
BayArena
Friday, May 8 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Allianz Arena
Saturday, May 16 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
MAGE SOLAR Stadion
Saturday, May 23 , 2015
6:00 AM ET
VS
Allianz Arena