‘Inside the HEAT: Justise Winslow’ premieres March 21 on FOX Sports Sun

Justise Winslow.
Steve Mitchell-USA TODAY Sports

MIAMI — Tune in tomorrow, March 21 at 10:30 p.m. on FOX Sports Sun, the regional television home of the Miami HEAT, as we get set to premiere an all-new episode of “Inside the HEAT” upon conclusion of the HEAT vs. Phoenix Suns game.  “Inside the HEAT: Justise Winslow” invites HEAT fans to get to know the many sides to Miami’s second year forward.

Watch the Miami Heat on FOX Sports Sun

Join host Jason Jackson and “Inside the HEAT” as we follow Justise on a tour through the many sights and sounds of the Perez Art Museum Miami (PAMM), where he dives into his love for diverse art, fashion and even his hairstyle. Justise opens up about his love for the city of Miami and why he is active on many different social media platforms.  With a desire to been seen as more than just a basketball player, we learn about his foundation and his desire to make a difference in Miami and his hometown of Houston. Viewers will get to hear about his softer side as he opens up about being a role model for kids.  Finally, fans will hear as he touches upon his hunger to become a better player for a championship franchise and why even through tough times, he is always striving to improve.

Tune in on FOX Sports Sun and FOX Sports GO as we debut “Inside the HEAT: Justise Winslow,” and be sure to follow @FOXSportsHEAT on Twitter and visit FOXSportsFlorida.com for channel listings and exclusive HEAT video coverage.

Replay Schedule:

Thu 3/23/2017 9:30 AM
Thu 3/23/2017 10:30 PM
Fri 3/24/2017 8:00 AM
Sun 3/26/2017 9:00 PM
Mon 3/27/2017 8:00 AM
Mon 3/27/2017 9:00 PM
Tue 3/28/2017 9:30 AM
Tue 3/28/2017 10:30 PM
Wed 3/29/2017 10:30 PM
Thu 3/30/2017 8:30 AM
Fri 3/31/2017 11:00 PM
Sun 4/2/2017 9:00 PM
Wed 4/5/2017 11:30 AM
Wed 4/5/2017 10:00 PM
Fri 4/7/2017 10:30 PM
Sat 4/8/2017 10:00 PM
Mon 4/10/2017 10:00 AM
Mon 4/10/2017 10:30 PM
Wed 4/12/2017 11:00 PM
Mon 4/17/2017 10:30 PM

About FOX Sports Florida / FOX SPORTS SUN

FOX Sports Florida & FOX Sports Sun are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Florida Panthers. The regional sports networks have been fixtures in the homes of sports fans throughout the Sunshine State for over 20 years. Today, the networks combine to produce more than 700 live sporting events and over 300 studio based and original programs year round. FOX Sports Florida and FOX Sports Sun are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award winning TV  and web coverage of Florida’s hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / FOX Sports Sun, visit  www.foxsportsflorida.com.