Last place again42  Iceman4213 (Marc C.)  18  85-13 (.867)   0   Philadelphia
Fans of Philadelphia

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 104 - Por 110 10+ Reb 0 Reb 0
Tue, April 15 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Den 105 - LAC 117 100+ Pts 117 Pts 5
Mon, April 14 Los Angeles (LAL) F: LAL 119 - Uta 104 100+ Pts 119 Pts 4
Sun, April 13 Memphis F: Mem 102 - LAL 90 100+ Pts 102 Pts 3
Sat, April 12 Dallas F: Pho 98 - Dal 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 2
Fri, April 11 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: NO 94 - OKC 116 25+ Pts 27 Pts 1
Thu, April 10 Golden State F: Den 100 - GS 99 100+ Pts 99 Pts 0
Wed, April 09 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: OKC 107 - LAC 101 25+ Pts 27 Pts 8
Tue, April 08 Houston F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 100+ Pts 145 Pts 7
Sun, April 06 Oklahoma City F: OKC 115 - Pho 122 100+ Pts 115 Pts 6
Sat, April 05 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 92 - Orl 100 10+ Reb 0 Reb 5
Fri, April 04 Dallas F: Dal 107 - LAL 95 100+ Pts 107 Pts 5