chronic choker  johndingo (Mark T.)  18  37-15 (.712)   0   Cleveland
Fans of Cleveland

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, February 23 Washington F: Was 96 - Cle 83 100+ Pts 96 Pts 0
Sat, February 22 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Dal 113 - Det 102 10+ Reb 3 Reb 0
Fri, February 21 Toronto F: Cle 91 - Tor 98 100+ Pts 98 Pts 0
Thu, February 13 Oklahoma City F: OKC 107 - LAL 103 100+ Pts 107 Pts 1
Wed, February 12 Detroit F: Cle 93 - Det 89 100+ Pts 89 Pts 0
Tue, February 11 DeMarcus Cousins
(Sac - F/C)
F: Sac 99 - Cle 109 10+ Reb 10 Reb 2
Mon, February 10 Houston F: Hou 107 - Min 89 100+ Pts 107 Pts 1
Sun, February 09 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 83 - Cle 91 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Sat, February 08 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Den 109 - Det 126 10+ Reb 15 Reb 7
Fri, February 07 Washington F: Cle 115 - Was 113 100+ Pts 113 Pts 6
Thu, February 06 Golden State F: Chi 87 - GS 102 100+ Pts 102 Pts 5
Wed, February 05 Los Angeles (LAL) F: LAL 119 - Cle 108 100+ Pts 119 Pts 4