memphis  redeye1953 (Gearld C.)  21  81-24 (.771)   0   None

Current Streak

July Wins

10 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 Oklahoma City F: Det 111 - OKC 112 100+ Pts 112 Pts 10
Tue, April 15 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Den 105 - LAC 117 10+ Reb 16 Reb 9
Mon, April 14 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 120 - GS 130 10+ Reb 14 Reb 8
Sun, April 13 Portland F: GS 117 - Por 119 100+ Pts 119 Pts 7
Sat, April 12 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Sac 101 - LAC 117 100+ Pts 117 Pts 6
Fri, April 11 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 108 - Tor 100 25+ Pts 30 Pts 5
Thu, April 10 San Antonio F: SA 109 - Dal 100 100+ Pts 109 Pts 4
Wed, April 09 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 102 - Mem 107 25+ Pts 37 Pts 3
Tue, April 08 Houston F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 100+ Pts 145 Pts 2
Sun, April 06 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: OKC 115 - Pho 122 25+ Pts 38 Pts 1
Sat, April 05 Minnesota F: Min 92 - Orl 100 100+ Pts 92 Pts 0
Fri, April 04 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 104 - Bkn 116 10+ Reb 18 Reb 4