charleys  lasorda (charlie B.)  19  131-24 (.845)   25   Los Angeles (LAC)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAC)

Current Streak

November Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

25 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: Uta 136 - Min 130 8+ Ast 6 Ast 0
Tue, April 15 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Den 105 - LAC 117 8+ Ast 10 Ast 5
Mon, April 14 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 120 - GS 130 10+ Reb 14 Reb 4
Sun, April 13 Portland F: GS 117 - Por 119 100+ Pts 119 Pts 3
Sat, April 12 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Sac 101 - LAC 117 100+ Pts 117 Pts 2
Fri, April 11 Oklahoma City F: NO 94 - OKC 116 100+ Pts 116 Pts 1
Thu, April 10 Golden State F: Den 100 - GS 99 100+ Pts 99 Pts 0
Wed, April 09 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: OKC 107 - LAC 101 10+ Reb 12 Reb 3
Tue, April 08 Houston F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 100+ Pts 145 Pts 2
Sun, April 06 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAL 97 - LAC 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 1
Sat, April 05 Minnesota F: Min 92 - Orl 100 100+ Pts 92 Pts 0
Fri, April 04 Portland F: Pho 109 - Por 93 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0