toe  jerzfemale (Angela M.)  22  62-18 (.775)   18   None

Current Streak

November Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

18 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, February 18 John Wall
(Was - PG)
F: Tor 103 - Was 93 8+ Ast 7 Ast 0
Wed, February 12 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 111 - GS 110 25+ Pts 36 Pts 22
Mon, February 10 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Hou 107 - Min 89 25+ Pts 31 Pts 21
Sun, February 09 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Phi 78 - LAC 123 100+ Pts 123 Pts 20
Fri, February 07 DeMarcus Cousins
(Sac - F/C)
F: Sac 89 - Bos 99 10+ Reb 16 Reb 19
Thu, February 06 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 87 - GS 102 10+ Reb 10 Reb 18
Wed, February 05 Ty Lawson
(Den - PG)
F: Mil 100 - Den 110 8+ Ast 13 Ast 17
Tue, February 04 Minnesota F: LAL 99 - Min 109 100+ Pts 109 Pts 16
Mon, February 03 Dallas F: Cle 107 - Dal 124 100+ Pts 124 Pts 15
Sat, February 01 Houston F: Cle 92 - Hou 106 100+ Pts 106 Pts 14
Fri, January 31 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 94 - Min 90 10+ Reb 12 Reb 13
Thu, January 30 Golden State F: LAC 92 - GS 111 100+ Pts 111 Pts 12