The Enigma  Docthor (Dennis B.)  19  112-32 (.778)   3   None

Current Streak

April Wins

1 (Leader: 37)

3 (Leader: 14)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, April 06 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAL 97 - LAC 120 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Sat, April 05 Minnesota F: Min 92 - Orl 100 100+ Pts 92 Pts 0
Fri, April 04 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: OKC 107 - Hou 111 10+ Reb 0 Reb 2
Thu, April 03 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Dal 113 - LAC 107 100+ Pts 107 Pts 2
Wed, April 02 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 94 - Ind 101 10+ Reb 14 Reb 1
Tue, April 01 Houston F: Hou 96 - Bkn 105 100+ Pts 96 Pts 0
Mon, March 31 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 114 - Min 104 10+ Reb 24 Reb 1
Sun, March 30 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 99 - Bkn 114 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Sat, March 29 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 88 - Mil 67 25+ Pts 13 Pts 0
Fri, March 28 Portland F: Por 91 - Chi 74 100+ Pts 91 Pts 0
Thu, March 27 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 109 - Dal 103 100+ Pts 109 Pts 6
Wed, March 26 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 96 - NO 98 10+ Reb 16 Reb 5