x2k13  sean l. (sean l.)  15  33-9 (.786)   2   New York
Fans of New York

Current Streak

October Wins

15 (Leader: 37)

2 (Leader: 3)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, January 10 Minnesota F: Cha 92 - Min 119 100+ Pts 119 Pts 15
Sun, January 05 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Mem 112 - Det 84 10+ Reb 14 Reb 14
Mon, December 30 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Pho 107 - LAC 88 10+ Reb 19 Reb 13
Sun, December 29 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: GS 108 - Cle 104 8+ Ast 11 Ast 12
Thu, December 26 Portland F: LAC 112 - Por 116 100+ Pts 116 Pts 11
Mon, December 23 Houston F: Dal 111 - Hou 104 100+ Pts 104 Pts 10
Fri, December 20 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 91 - LAL 104 10+ Reb 13 Reb 9
Thu, December 19 Oklahoma City F: Chi 95 - OKC 107 100+ Pts 107 Pts 8
Wed, December 18 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: NO 95 - LAC 108 8+ Ast 11 Ast 7
Tue, December 17 DeMarcus Cousins
(Sac - F/C)
F: Sac 87 - Cha 95 10+ Reb 17 Reb 6
Mon, December 16 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: Was 102 - NY 101 25+ Pts 32 Pts 5
Sun, December 15 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: Orl 98 - OKC 101 25+ Pts 28 Pts 4