baller54  Bluebombers54 (Don T.)  9  18-6 (.750)   0   Oklahoma City
Fans of Oklahoma City

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, November 28 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 95 - LAC 101 25+ Pts 19 Pts 0
Tue, November 27 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: Ind 79 - LAL 77 25+ Pts 40 Pts 2
Mon, November 26 Oklahoma City F: Cha 69 - OKC 114 100+ Pts 114 Pts 1
Fri, November 23 Los Angeles (LAL) F: LAL 98 - Mem 106 100+ Pts 98 Pts 0
Wed, November 21 Miami F: Mil 106 - Mia 113 100+ Pts 113 Pts 4
Tue, November 20 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: Bkn 90 - LAL 95 25+ Pts 25 Pts 3
Mon, November 19 Dallas F: GS 105 - Dal 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 2
Sun, November 18 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: GS 109 - OKC 119 25+ Pts 25 Pts 1
Sat, November 17 Miami F: Mia 97 - Pho 88 100+ Pts 97 Pts 0
Fri, November 16 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: Pho 102 - LAL 114 25+ Pts 31 Pts 2
Wed, November 14 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 107 - OKC 97 10+ Reb 11 Reb 1
Tue, November 13 New York F: NY 99 - Orl 89 100+ Pts 99 Pts 0