WNC Double Dribble  NewNascarFan (John B.)  14  113-40 (.739)   0   None

Current Streak

July Wins

4 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 8+ Ast 11 Ast 4
Mon, April 15 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: SA 106 - GS 116 10+ Reb 11 Reb 3
Sun, April 14 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 10+ Reb 12 Reb 2
Sat, April 13 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Bos 120 - Orl 88 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Fri, April 12 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: GS 116 - LAL 118 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Thu, April 11 Carlos Boozer
(Chi - F/C)
F: NY 111 - Chi 118 10+ Reb 15 Reb 1
Wed, April 10 Denver F: SA 86 - Den 96 100+ Pts 96 Pts 0
Tue, April 09 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mil 83 - Mia 94 25+ Pts 28 Pts 8
Sun, April 07 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: Uta 97 - GS 90 10+ Reb 13 Reb 7
Sat, April 06 Reggie Evans
(Bkn - PF)
F: Cha 96 - Bkn 105 10+ Reb 20 Reb 6
Fri, April 05 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 89 - Cha 79 25+ Pts 0 Pts 5
Thu, April 04 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: SA 88 - OKC 100 25+ Pts 25 Pts 5