OverDo4Brackets  OverDo4Brackets (Rick G.)  14  69-34 (.670)   0   Los Angeles (LAL)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAL)

Current Streak

October Wins

1 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 2)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, February 19 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 105 - Det 91 10+ Reb 10 Reb 1
Thu, February 14 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAC 125 - LAL 101 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Wed, February 13 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: Tor 92 - NY 88 25+ Pts 12 Pts 0
Tue, February 12 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Por 104 - Mia 117 25+ Pts 30 Pts 3
Mon, February 11 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 107 - Phi 90 100+ Pts 107 Pts 2
Sun, February 10 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Hou 111 - Sac 117 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Sat, February 09 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: GS 91 - Dal 116 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Fri, February 08 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 100 - Min 94 25+ Pts 36 Pts 1
Thu, February 07 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 96 - Den 128 10+ Reb 5 Reb 0
Wed, February 06 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 92 - Atl 103 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Tue, February 05 James Harden
(Hou - G/F)
F: GS 109 - Hou 140 25+ Pts 18 Pts 0
Mon, February 04 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: Dal 91 - OKC 112 25+ Pts 19 Pts 0