patti-m  nflmikee (patti m.)  12  73-34 (.682)   7   Miami
Fans of Miami

Current Streak

March Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

7 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, March 15 Russell Westbrook
(OKC - PG)
F: Orl 104 - OKC 117 8+ Ast 6 Ast 0
Thu, March 14 Tyson Chandler
(NY - C)
F: NY 90 - Por 105 10+ Reb 0 Reb 0
Wed, March 13 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: Uta 87 - OKC 110 25+ Pts 23 Pts 0
Tue, March 12 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAL 106 - Orl 97 10+ Reb 16 Reb 1
Mon, March 11 Tyson Chandler
(NY - C)
F: NY 63 - GS 92 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Sun, March 10 Miami F: Ind 91 - Mia 105 100+ Pts 105 Pts 5
Sat, March 09 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Hou 105 - Pho 107 10+ Reb 16 Reb 4
Fri, March 08 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: Tor 116 - LAL 118 10+ Reb 13 Reb 3
Thu, March 07 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 95 - NY 94 25+ Pts 34 Pts 2
Wed, March 06 Greivis Vasquez
(NO - G)
F: LAL 108 - NO 102 8+ Ast 12 Ast 1
Sun, March 03 Jrue Holiday
(Phi - PG)
F: Phi 87 - Was 90 8+ Ast 6 Ast 0
Sat, March 02 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Bkn 85 - Chi 96 10+ Reb 10 Reb 1